CPA Program – Key Dates for Semester 2, 2022

Here are some key CPA Program dates to look forward to.  

KnowledgEquity dates for Semester 2 2022

  • Guided learning opens – Monday 4 July
  • Ask the expert forums open – Monday 18 July
  • Mid-Semester Test – Friday 19 August (2pm AEST) until Tuesday 30 August (2pm AEST)
  • Practice Exam 1 release date – Tuesday 6 September (2pm AEST) until the end of the CPA Program exam period
  • Practice Exam 2 release date – Friday 9 September (2pm AEST) until the end of the CPA Program exam period
  • Ask the Expert becomes ready only – Friday 23 September (11.59pm AEST)
  • Guided Learning access closes – Thursday 20 October

CPA Program dates for Semester 2 2022

  • Semester starts – Monday 18 July
  • Exam scheduling closes – Monday 25 July
  • Last date for deferrals – Monday 26 September 
  • Exam period – Tuesday 27 September to Sunday 16 October
  • My Online Learning access is disabled – Thursday 20 October
  • Exam results released via CPA Australia website  – Friday 25 November

Using Facebook? Want to connect with other CPA Program students?

There are also Facebook groups for CPA Program subjects as follows:

CPA Financial Reporting

CPA Strategic Management Accounting

CPA Global Strategy and Leadership

CPA Ethics and Governance

CPA Advanced Audit And Assurance

CPA Financial Risk Management

CPA Contemporary Business Issues

CPA Australia Taxation

CPA Australia Taxation – Advanced

CPA Digital Finance

June 21, 2022

0 responses on "CPA Program - Key Dates for Semester 2, 2022"

Leave a Message