CPA Program – Key Dates for Semester 2, 2021

Here are some key CPA Program dates to look forward to.  

KnowledgEquity dates for Semester 2 2021

  • Guided learning opens – Monday 5 July
  • Ask the expert forums open – Monday 19 July
  • Mid-Semester Test – Friday 20 August (2pm AEST) until Tuesday 31 August
  • Practice Exam 1 release date – Tuesday 7 September (2pm AEST) until the end of the CPA Program exam period
  • Practice Exam 2 release date – Friday 10 September  (2pm AEST) until the end of the CPA Program exam period
  • Ask the Expert becomes ready only – Monday 20 September
  • Guided Learning access closes – Wednesday 13 October

CPA Program dates for Semester 2 2021

  • Semester starts – Monday 19 July
  • Exam scheduling closes – Monday 26 July
  • Last date for deferrals – Wednesday 22 September (11.59pm AEST)
  • Exam period – Thursday 23 September to Sunday 10 October
  • My Online Learning access is disabled – Wednesday 13 October
  • Exam results released via CPA Australia website  – Friday 19 November

Using Facebook? Want to connect with other CPA Program students?

There are also Facebook groups for CPA Program subjects as follows:

CPA Financial Reporting

CPA Strategic Management Accounting

CPA Global Strategy and Leadership

CPA Ethics and Governance

CPA Advanced Audit And Assurance

CPA Financial Risk Management

CPA Contemporary Business Issues

CPA Australia Taxation

CPA Australia Taxation – Advanced

CPA Digital Finance

July 8, 2021

0 responses on "CPA Program - Key Dates for Semester 2, 2021"

Leave a Message